Singapore Slammers defeated Indian Aces and defended their title in IPTL 2016

International Premier Tennis League (IPTL 2016) :  Singapore Slammers retained the title with 30-14 win over Indian Aces in finale at Hyderabad.

IPTL 2016 was played in three cities Tokyo, Singapore and Hyderabad, with Dubai and Manila locations dropped out in Season 3

Singapore Slammers have now won two of the three IPTL competitions played and will attempt to complete their hat-trick in 2017.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.