Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 : 3 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is to be played from Nov 16

India will play 3 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is against Sri Lanka at home in November and December.

Full Schedule for Sri Lanka’s 2017 Tour of India

Test Matches Schedule : 

1st Test: November 16-20 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata
2nd Test: November 24-28 at the Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) Stadium in Nagpur (Jamtha)
3rd Test: December 2-6 at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi

ODI Matches Schedule : 

1st ODI: December 10 at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamsala
2nd ODI: December 13 at the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali
3rd ODI: December 17 at the Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam

T20 Matches Schedule : 

1st T20I: December 20 at the Barabati Stadium in Cuttack
2nd T20I: December 22 at the Holkar Stadium in Indore
3rd T20I: December 24 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.