IPL 2017: Sourav Ganguly Picks His IPL Fantasy Dream Team

Amid the current season of IPL, Sourav Ganguly revealed about his IPL fantasy dream team and who all will be a part of it. He shared his dream playing XI via micro blogging site, Twitter.
Ganguly’s team revolves around six teams in the current season of IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rising Pune Supergiant, Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians.
Two rivals, Virat Kohli and Gautam Gambhir will open the batting for Ganguly’s side. At no. 3, the Pune skipper will come into bat followed by the most destructive batsman, AB De Villiers. At no. 5 spot, the fresh talent Nitish Rana who has been consistent with his half centuries is included. 6th spot is fixed for Manish Pandey who is an another lad from the Kolkata Night Riders.
The 19 year old keeper batsman Rishab Pant is for no. 7 spot who has been in superb form for Delhi Daredevils this season.
Ganguly has 2 mystery spinners included in his Dream 11, one is Sunil Narine followed by the 3 time hattrick chap.Talking about pacers. The purple cap owner Bhuvaneshwar Kumar will lead the bowling attack with the Proteas all rounder Chris Morris.
Here is Sourav Ganguly’s IPL Fantasy dream team:
Virat Kohli, Gautam Gambhir, Steven Smith, AB de Villiers, Nitish Rana, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Sunil Narine, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chris Morris

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.