India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 : Full schedule, Venue and Timings

Team India will play 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and one T20I against Sri Lanka.

The Test series will start from July 26 and continue till August 16. 

India won the Test as well as the ODI series when they last toured Sri Lanka in 2015.  While the ODI series will be played between August 20 and September 3. The lone T20I game will be held on September 6. 

Here is the full schedule, venue and timing of the matches during India’s tour:

1st Test: July 26 (Wednesday) to 30 (Sunday) in Galle

2nd Test: August 3 (Thursday) to 7 (Monday) in Colombo (SSC)

3rd Test: August 12 (Saturday) to 16 (Wednesday) in Pallekele

ODI series ODI: August 20 (Sunday) in Dambulla

2nd ODI: August 24 (Thursday) in Pallekele

3rd ODI: August 27 (Sunday) in Pallekele

4th ODI: August 31 (Thursday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium)

5th ODI: September 3 (Sunday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium)

1 T20I: September 6 (Wednesday) in Colombo (R Premadasa Stadium) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.